Preferred Installers

Preferred Installers are vetted professionals that are experts in the installation, capabilities and ordering of Xorel Artform.

How to Become a Preferred Installer

To become a Preferred Installer participants must attend the following:

  • Product presentation given by local Carnegie Sales Rep
  • 30 minute conference webinar on Xorel Artform
  • To stay in the program Preferred Installers must participate in a yearly webinar which will update, educate and demonstrate advances and questions about the product

To apply, download and fill out the below application and send to lquinlan@carnegiefabrics.com.

Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
PNC West Rob Winkelbauer 255 N Pasadena St
Gilbert, AZ 85233
rob@pncwest.com 602.573.1599 AZ
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Hester Painting & Decorating Jim Guthrie 7340 N. Monticello Avenue
Skokie, IL 60076
jguthrie@hesterdecorating.com 847.677.5130 IL (main territory), MN, IN, IA, WI
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
JCSC Joe Schweitzer 9914 Scotch Pine Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46256
jschweitzer23@gmail.com 317.440.0281 IN (main territory), OH
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Acoustic Innovations Joanne Miller 1101 Holland Drive, Suite 17
Boca Raton, FL 33487
joannem@acousticinnovations.com 561.995.0090 South Florida
Baker Painting, Inc. Don Baker 7880 SW 172 Terrace
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
bakerptg@bellsouth.net 305.271.0348 South Florida (Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Monroe County)
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Ritz Interiors Andy Ritz 8105 Odessa Pl
Douglasville, GA 30134
andy@ritzinteriors.net 678.878.0404 GA
Rosing Painting & Wallcovering Phillip Rosing 1108 Chattahoochee Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30318
phillip@rosingpaint.com 404.352.3105 GA
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Innovative Acoustics, Inc. Brent Simonson 1268 Reardon Avenue SW
Cokato, MN 55321
brent@snaptexmn.com 320.286.6621 MN, ND, SD, WI
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
DFB Maxwell Fein 21-07 Borden Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
estimating@dfbsales.com 718.729.8310 NY, NJ, CT
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Warco Construction, Inc Lowery Bullard 3910 Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
lbullard@warcoconstruction.com 704.521.5200 NC, SC
Company Contact Address Email Phone Territory
Quirk, Inc Darin Harker 465 W 900 N #3
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
darin@quirkinc.com 801.296.1738 UT (main territory), CO, ID, WY